Must-Have Fall Beauty

Posted on October 22, 2014

0


I have been quite the busy bee lately! I’ve been working on several projects all with food, writing, and wellness!

However, I never stray far from my beauty obsession!

So here are my definitive MUSTS for traveling in cold weather, on the go, or just to pamper yourself!

L’Occitane En Provence Amande Cream
I love anything French especially when it comes to my body. I love this cream for my body to protect it from harsh weather and keep it moisturized. The plus? It’s made with organic, essential oils derived botanically, not tested on animals.

20141022-155722-57442224.jpg

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Instant Eye Lift
Traveling makes me really tired, I use these to perk up jet lag eyes and to give them a lift. Just using a single ampule I noticed a reduction in puffiness, dark circles and sagging skin. It also helps that this brand is organic, botanical and good for you! Remember skin absorbs 65% of what is applied to it.

20141022-172830-62910122.jpg

Probiotics
When I travel, I like to always pre-game with a week’s dose of probiotics. Normally I would suggest any brand, but I think the ones that are organic or with LIVE CULTURES are best. Check out this homemade fizzy soda Probiotic idea!

20141022-173414-63254386.jpg

L’Occitane En Provence Divine Immortelle
I love, love this cream. I’m a big fan of this brand and the Immortelle line. It’s moisturizing, helps replenish elasticity in the skin, and keeps your skin protected because of it’s emollient properties for cold weather.

20141022-174914-64154735.jpg

Dr. Bronner’s Lavender Castille Soap
I purchased the travel size from Target for only $2.99 but the larger version is affordable for everyday use. I love this scent and the Peppermint one. These are organically made and highly concentrated so you only need a little bit. Also made from essential oils these are great as an alternative to perfumes or body washes.

20141022-181601-65761171.jpg

Alicia Silverstone for Juice Beauty
I’m a huge fan of Alicia Silverstone and her Kind Life mission. Naturally, it only makes sense that I love this organic alternative to lipstick. This color moisturizes and tints to keep lips hydrated and pouty!

20141022-181752-65872986.jpg

All of these products are shopable at the links below!

Target
L’Occitane En Provence
Juice Beauty

This post is a sponsored post! For collaborations contact beautymeetsbuddha@gmail.com

XOXO Jessica

Posted in: Uncategorized