Fashion Week

Posted on September 4, 2014

0


It’s that time of year where the leaves start to turn, the Pumpkin Spice Latte comes out of hibernation and the most coveted designers grace fashion and beauty aficionados everywhere with an array and army of colors, frocks, and new threads.

This is the time of year where I miss New York the most. Walking past Bryant Park, going out of my way just to get to 45th & Madison to catch a glimpse of the beautiful chaos that is Fashion Week.

20140904-093112-34272625.jpg

I’m celebrating by watching Fashion & Beauty movies all month! My first stop obviously was my top favorite, The September Issue, which I will be running out to get so I can review my annual Fall beauty IT list-coming soon!

Happy Fashion Week & may the fashion odds be ever in your favor!

XOXO Jessica

Posted in: Uncategorized