Minute Mommy Makeover

Posted on June 27, 2014

0


I’m a mom and in between the chaos I like to look good, like I actually slept 8 hours.

I should have taken a before but I didn’t want to blind my followers (eek!). The after is taken in natural light with no filters.

Here are my go to products for not just moms, but anyone pressed for time!

20140627-144037-52837499.jpg

20140627-144055-52855724.jpg

Sunglasses Forever 21, Physicians Formula Booster Blush in Happy, Oil of Olay Complete All Day Moisturizer SPF 15, Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream, E.L.F lengthening & defining mascara, Benefit Fake Up hydrating concealer, Maybelline Babylips in Peach

Sunglasses fashionably conceal, Booster Blush flushes your complexion, Oil of Olay protects, tones skin, Mascara adds a light wispy look to lashes, Fake Up helps hydrate while erasing dark circles and Babylips helps hydrate while adding color

XOXO Jessica

Posted in: Uncategorized