Beauty meets Buddha – an introduction

Posted on April 11, 2013

0


Hola! Beauty meets Buddha is a journey of mind, body, and soul for all to discover. When I had my daughter, I never realized how toxic the things were in my life-relationships, health, even my beauty routine. It made me think twice about how I can be my best self for her and those around me.

Through natural, chemical free tips, tricks, and alternatives we’ll show you how being beautiful comes from not only the outside, but more importantly from your GUTS (the inside)!

We will also feature other cosmetics that can help enhance natural beauty without breaking the bank, but who operate on a more cruelty-free level.

We look forward to your support! Check back soon for our first post and the beauty guinea herself, me!

Love & Be Light,

Jessica xo

Posted in: Uncategorized